Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

أكياس قماش غير منسوجة صديقة للبيئة

شراء شيء هو فعل ضروري في حياتنا اليومية. استخدام أكياس التسوق الصديقة للبيئة هو مسؤولية الجميع. لقد تسبب الاستخدام طويل الأمد لأكياس التسوق البلاستيكية في ضرر لا يمكن إصلاحه بالبيئة لأنها غير قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي ويمكن التخلص منها. لم يفت الأوان بعد لاتخاذ إجراءات لحماية البيئة. دعونا نفعل ذلك. بصفتنا شركة تصنيع / شركة مهنية لأكياس القماش غير المنسوجة ، توفر Winner Medical أكياسًا غير منسوجة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ للبيع بأسعار معقولة. باستخدام المواد الخام الخضراء ، تعتبر أكياس القماش غير المنسوجة من القماش صديقة للبيئة ومتينة.


مواصفات الأكياس غير المنسوجة

Ref no.FeatureMain MaterialSize
WPC-NB-01
Non-woven Fabric Shopping Bag
100% biodegradable and compsotable, durable usecotton spunlace nonwoven fabricL:100g/52*(37+12)cm
M:100g/42*(32+12cm
S:100g/32*35cm
WPC-NB-02
Nonwoven Drawstring Bag
L:29*21
M:27*20
S:19*15

بصفتنا مصنعًا محترفًا لأكياس القماش القطنية المصنعة من المعدات الأصلية في الصين ، يمكن لـ Winner PurCotton أيضًا توفير خدمات OEM / ODM لأنواع أخرى من أكياس تغليف القماش غير المنسوج بالجملة عبر الإنترنت بمواصفات مختلفة وبأسعار رائعة. ما عليك سوى إرسال متطلباتك إلينا وسنعمل على تحقيقها من أجلك!

خطة عمل الأكياس غير المنسوجة

نظرة عامة على صناعة الأكياس غير المنسوجة

مع القيود المفروضة على استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية ، أصبحت أكياس التغليف غير المنسوجة الآن أكثر شيوعًا وأصبح الناس تعمقوا تدريجياً فهمهم لأكياس حماية البيئة غير المنسوجة. بالمقارنة مع الكيس التقليدي ، تتميز أكياس القماش غير المنسوجة بفترات الإنتاج القصيرة ، القوة العالية ، ومصادر المواد الخام الواسعة. مع الشعبية التدريجية للوعي البيئي ، فإن إنتاج الأكياس غير المنسوجة عالية الجودة والصديقة للبيئة هو بالتأكيد اتجاه مستقبلي لا مفر منه ويحمل آفاق سوق مشرقة.

اختر المادة الخام المناسبة من المواد غير المنسوجة. أكياس منسوجة

نظرًا لوجود العديد من خيارات المواد الخام لأكياس التغليف غير المنسوجة للبيع في السوق الحالية ، يجب عليك اختيار المادة الخام المناسبة لحقيبتك القماشية غير المنسوجة بعناية قبل الإنتاج. في الوقت الحاضر ، المواد الأكثر استخدامًا لصنع أكياس التعبئة غير المنسوجة هي البوليستر وألياف البولي بروبلين وألياف البولي أميد والألياف اللدنة وألياف الأكريليك والقطن. ومن بين جميع المواد الخام ، يعتبر القطن الأكثر صداقة للبيئة حيث أنه قابل للتحلل البيولوجي بنسبة 100٪ وصديق للبيئة. بصفتك مورد محترف للأقمشة غير المنسوجة القابلة للتحلل ، يمكن أن توفر لك Winner PurCotton أقمشة قطنية غير منسوجة عالية الجودة للأقمشة غير المنسوجة الخاصة بك الأكياس القماشية.

اختر آلة تصنيع الأكياس غير المنسوجة المناسبة

إذا كنت ترغب في بدء عمل الأكياس غير المنسوجة بنفسك ، فمن الأهمية بمكان ألا تختار فقط تصحيح صنع الأكياس غير المنسوجة ومعالجة آلات الختم ولكن أيضًا للعثور على القوى العاملة الماهرة لتشغيل تلك الآلات. إنها بالتأكيد مهمة شاقة. بينما ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في إضاعة الوقت والمال في العثور على الجهاز ، فإن البحث عن شركة تصنيع أكياس قماشية غير منسوجة ناضجة لديها خط إنتاج كامل على أكياس القماش غير المنسوجة يعد بالتأكيد خيارًا جيدًا. < / p>

اتبع بروتوكولات الحكومة المحلية

قبل أن تبدأ عمل الحقائب غير المنسوجة ، من المهم معرفة بروتوكولات الحكومة المحلية لبدء وتنفيذ أعمال أكياس التغليف غير المنسوجة ، لمنع حدوث أي عمل غير قانوني غير مقصود.



سوق الجملة للأكياس غير المنسوجة بالجملة

أظهرت دراسة أجريت عام 2014 أن هناك ما يقرب من 5.25 تريليون جزيء بلاستيكي (269000 طن) تطفو على سطح البحر ، ويشكل الحطام البلاستيكي منها 60-80٪ من الحطام البحري. إذا تعذر السيطرة على هذا الموقف بشكل فعال ، فسيكون هناك ما يقرب من 12 مليار طن من النفايات البلاستيكية في مدافن النفايات بحلول عام 2050 ، وسيكون هناك المزيد من النفايات البلاستيكية مقارنة بالكائنات البحرية.


< p> من أجل التحكم الفعال في تلوث الأكياس البلاستيكية للبيئة ، Winner PurCotton ، كمصنع لأكياس القماش القطنية المؤيدة لـ OEM & nbsp ؛ & nbsp ؛ تلتزم بالبحث والتطوير لأكياس القماش غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن الخالص ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في جميع سيناريوهات الحياة اليومية كبديل للأكياس البلاستيكية. في بيئة السوق الاستهلاكية الحالية ، يكون المستهلكون على استعداد لدفع ثمن أكياس غير منسوجة صديقة للبيئة عالية القيمة ، كما أدخلت الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم سياسات لتقييد استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية. بناءً على هذا الموقف ، فإن إمكانات السوق للأكياس غير المنسوجة الصديقة للبيئة لا تُحصى.


تصميم الأكياس غير المنسوجة

Non-Woven Cloth Bags
Non-Woven Packaging Bags
Non Woven Biodegradable Bags
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا

Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

Eco-friendly Non-Woven Bags

Buy something is a necessary act of our daily life. Using environmentally friendly shopping bags is everyone's responsibility. The long-term use of plastic shopping bags has already caused irreparable harm to the environment because they are non-biodegradable and disposable. It's never too late to take action to protect the environment. Let's do it. As a professional non-woven fabric bags manufacturer/company, Winner Medical provides 100% cotton non-woven bags for sale at reasonable prices. Using green raw material, our non-woven fabric cloth bags are environmentally friendly and durable. 


Nonwoven Bag Specifications

Ref no.FeatureMain MaterialSize
WPC-NB-01
Non-woven Fabric Shopping Bag
100% biodegradable and compsotable, durable usecotton spunlace nonwoven fabricL:100g/52*(37+12)cm
M:100g/42*(32+12cm
S:100g/32*35cm
WPC-NB-02
Nonwoven Drawstring Bag
L:29*21
M:27*20
S:19*15

As a professional OEM cotton cloth bags factory in China, Winner PurCotton can also provide OEM/ODM services for other types of non-woven fabric packaging bags wholesale online with different specifications at great prices. Just send us your requirements and we will make it happen for you!

Non-Woven Bag Business Plan

Nonwoven Fabric Bag Industry Overview

With the restrictions on using plastic bags, non-woven packaging bags are now more and more popular and people have gradually deepened their understanding of the non-woven environmental protection bags. Compared with the traditional bag, the nonwoven fabric bag has the advantages of short production periods, high strength, and wide raw material sources. With the gradual popularity of environmental awareness, the production of high-quality non-woven bags that are eco-friendly is definitely an inevitable future trend and holds bright market prospects.

Choose the Right Raw Material of Non-woven Bags

As there are many raw material choices for the non-woven packaging bags for sale on the current market, you must carefully select the right raw material for your non-woven fabric bag before production. At present, the most commonly used material for making non-woven packaging bags are polyester, polypropylene fiber, polyamide fiber, spandex, acrylic fiber, and cotton. And among all the raw material, cotton is the most eco-friendly one as they are 100% biodegradable and environmental-friendly. As a professional non-woven fabric biodegradable supplier, Winner PurCotton can provide you with high-quality non-woven cotton fabric for your nonwoven fabric bag.

Choose the Right Nonwoven Fabric Bag Machine

If you would love to start the non-woven bag business solely by yourself, then it is of great importance not only to select correct non-woven bag making and handle sealing machines but also to find the skilled manpower to operate those machines. It is definitely a daunting task. Whereas, if you don't want to waste time and money over finding the machine, looking for a mature non-woven fabric bags manufacturer that has a complete production line over non-woven cloth fabric bags is definitely a good option.

Follow the Local Government Protocols

Before you start the non-woven bag business, it is important to find out the local government protocols for starting and executing the non-woven packaging bag business, so as to prevent any unintentional illegal action from happening.



Non-Woven Bag Wholesale Market

A 2014 study showed that there are approximately 5.25 trillion plastic particles (269,000 tons) floating on the sea, of which plastic debris accounts for 60-80% of marine debris. If this situation cannot be effectively controlled, there will be nearly 12 billion tons of plastic waste in landfills by 2050, and there will be more plastic waste than marine organisms.


In order to effectively control the pollution of plastic bags to the environment, Winner PurCotton, as a pro-OEM cotton cloth bags factory,  is committed to the research and development of pure cotton non-woven fabric bags, which can be used in all scenarios of daily life as a substitute for plastic bags. In the current consumer market environment, consumers are willing to pay for environmentally friendly high-value non-woven bags, and governments around the world have also introduced policies to restrict the use of plastic bags. Based on this situation, the market potential of eco-friendly non-woven bags is immeasurable.


Non Woven Bags Design

Non-Woven Cloth Bags
Non-Woven Packaging Bags
Non Woven Biodegradable Bags
Contact Us
Get in Touch