Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

قماش قطني غير منسوج للاستخدام الطبي

أثناء تفشي الوباء ، تجعلنا الأعمال عالية الكثافة ومخاطر التعرض المهني العالية لغالبية الطاقم الطبي نعتقد أنه مع ضمان الحماية ، فإن ارتداء الطاقم الطبي المريح يعد أيضًا اعتبارًا مهمًا للغاية ، ولكن مواد الوقاية الطبية التقليدية التي يمكن التخلص منها لا تستطيع تلبية الاحتياجات. لذلك ، طورت Winner Medical ، الشركة المصنعة والشركة المتخصصة للأقمشة الطبية ، نسيجًا قطنيًا غير منسوج جديدًا لمنتجات الحماية الطبية ، والذي لا يضمن فقط أداء الحماية ، ولكنه أيضًا مريح ، وصديق للبشرة ويمتص العرق مثل التقليدي. أقمشة قطنية. مع الراحة اللطيفة للقطن الطبي ، فهو يلبي متطلبات المعايير المختلفة ، ويمكن تحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات سواء تم حرقه أو تدهوره بعد الاستخدام الطبي.

السمات الرئيسية للأقمشة القطنية غير المنسوجة الطبية

قطن طبيعي عادي

ناعم

مسامي

لطيف على البشرة

مسترطب

100٪ قابل للتحلل البيولوجي


قطن عضوي معتمد

غير معدّل وراثيًا < p> لا توجد بقايا للمبيدات

خيار ممتاز


أقمشة غير منسوجة في المنسوجات الطبية

  • ثوب جراحي

  • الملابس الواقية < / p>

لماذا نستخدم الأقمشة غير المنسوجة للاستخدامات الطبية؟

الأقمشة الطبية غير المنسوجة تخترق مبادئ النسيج التقليدية ، وتتمتع بمزايا كونها مقاومة للرطوبة ، ومسامية ، ومرنة ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وغير منسوجة داعم للاحتراق ، سهل التحلل ، غير مزعج ، غير مكلف ، وقابل لإعادة التدوير ، ومناسب جدًا للمجال الطبي. بالمقارنة مع الأقمشة الطبية التقليدية ، مثل البياضات ، فإن الأقمشة غير المنسوجة للاستخدام الطبي هي أكثر قابلية للتحلل البيولوجي وصحية. لا تتطلب الأقمشة القطنية الطبية أي تعقيم أو تنظيف متكرر ، فهي لا توفر الراحة للعاملين الطبيين فحسب ، بل تتجنب أيضًا انتقال التلوث من البداية. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن القماش غير المنسوج يمكن تصميمه وفقًا للمواصفات المتغيرة ، فإن قابلية التكيف للأقمشة القطنية الطبية واسعة جدًا أيضًا. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن نسيج القطن الطبي مفضل بشكل كبير من خلال سوق سبونليس للأقمشة غير المنسوجة .



عملية تصنيع أقمشة القطن الطبي

يستخدم نسيج القطن الطبي PurCotton عملية spunlace لاختراق نسيج ألياف القطن من خلال إبر الماء ذات الضغط العالي بحيث تكون ألياف القطن متشابكة بإحكام مع بعضها البعض ، وفي النهاية يتم تصنيع أقمشة الدانتيل غير المنسوجة. تستخدم العملية برمتها التشابك المادي والتعزيز دون إضافة أي مواد لاصقة كيميائية. مزايا تقنية سبونليس على العمليات غير المنسوجة الأخرى هي ملمس نسيج يشبه النسيج ، وخالي من النسالة ، وامتصاص ممتاز ، وكثافة ، وما إلى ذلك.


بدلاً من القطن المبيض ، يستخدم PurCotton قطنًا عالي الجودة غير مبيض لإنتاج الدرجة الطبية نسيج قطني خالص ، ونقوم بتبييض القماش في الخطوة الأخيرة. أولاً ، يمكن أن يؤدي التبييض اللاحق إلى حماية ألياف القطن من التلف وتحسين قوة الشد للمنتج. ثانيًا ، بعد إزالة الشحوم والتبييض عند درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع ، تكون العملية بأكملها خالية من الكلور وأقل عبئًا حيويًا. لذلك منتجاتنا مؤهلة تمامًا للاستخدام في الطب.


المنتجات الطبية غير المنسوجة

كشركة مصنعة مهنية للأقمشة الطبية في الصين ، تقدم Winner PurCotton أقمشة قطنية طبية بجودة عالية باستمرار. تشمل تطبيقات الأقمشة الطبية غير المنسوجة الخاصة بنا العباءات الجراحية وضمادات الجروح وأقنعة الوجه وما إلى ذلك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Face Masks for Medical Use
Face Masks for Medical Use
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا
  • 86-13148825120

Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

Non-Woven Cotton Fabric for Medical Use

During the epidemic, the high-intensity work and high occupational exposure risks of the majority of medical staff make us think that while ensuring protection, the wearing comfort of medical staff is also a very important consideration, but traditional disposable medical protective materials cannot meet the needs. Therefore, Winner Medical, a professional medical fabric manufacturer and company, has developed a new cotton non-woven fabric for medical protection products, which not only ensures the protection performance, but also is as comfortable, skin-friendly and sweat-absorbing as traditional cotton fabrics. With the skin-friendly comfort of medical cotton, it meets the requirements of various standards, and the purpose of energy saving and emission reduction can be achieved whether it is incinerated or degraded after medical use.

Key Attributes of Medical Cotton Non-woven Fabric

Natural Regular Cotton

Soft

Breathable

Skin-friendly

Hygroscopic

100% Biodegradable


Certified Organic Cotton

Non-GMO

No pesticide residue

Premium option


Non Woven Fabric in Medical Textiles

  • Surgical gown 

  • Protective clothing

Why Use Non-woven Fabric for Medical Uses?

Medical non-woven fabrics break through the traditional textile principles, and have the advantages of being moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, lightweight, non-combustion-supporting, easy to decompose, non-irritating, inexpensive, and recyclable, and are very suitable for the medical field. Compared to the traditional medical fabrics, such as linens, non-woven fabric for medical use is more biodegradable and hygienic. Requiring no sterilization or repeated cleaning, the medical cotton fabrics can not only provide convenience for medical workers but also avoid cross-contamination from the beginning. Moreover, since the nonwoven fabric can be tailored to changing specifications, the adaptability of medical cotton fabric is also very wide. As the result, the medical cotton fabric is greatly favored by the spunlace nonwovens market.



Manufacturing Process of Medical Cotton Fabric

The PurCotton's medical cotton fabric uses the spunlace process to penetrate the cotton fiber web through high-pressure water needles so that the cotton fibers are tightly entangled with each other and finally spun lace non-woven fabrics are made. The whole process uses physical entanglement and reinforcement without any chemical adhesives added. The advantages of spunlace technology over other nonwoven processes are textile-like fabric feel, lint-free, excellent absorbency, and bulkiness, etc.


Instead of bleached cotton, PurCotton uses unbleached high-quality cotton to produce medical-grade pure cotton fabric, and we bleach the fabric at the final step. Firstly, after-bleaching can protect the cotton fiber from damage and improve the tensile strength of the product. Secondly, after degreasing and bleaching at high temperature and high pressure, the whole process is chlorine-free and less bio-burden. Therefore our products are fully qualified for use in medicine.


Non Woven Medical Products

As a professional medical fabric manufacturer in China, Winner PurCotton offers medical cotton fabrics with consistently high quality. The applications of our medical non woven fabric include surgical gowns, wound dressings, face masks, etc. Feel free to contact us at any time.

Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Protective Clothing for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Surgical Gown for Medical Use
Face Masks for Medical Use
Face Masks for Medical Use
Contact Us
Get in Touch