Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

سدادات قطنية صحية

السدادات القطنية هي واحدة من منتجات النظافة الشخصية المعروضة للبيع للنساء للحفاظ على سلامتها وراحتها أثناء فترات الدورة الشهرية. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية للسدادات الصحية العضوية في الصين ، تمتلك Winner medical ورش عمل طبية لإنتاج السدادات القطنية. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير السدادات القطنية الأكثر طبيعية وآمنة وصديقة للبيئة للاستفسارات المتعلقة بالمصنِّع الأصلي للجهاز.

مخطط حجم حشا

Ref no.Main Material
Absorbency
Package
WPC-TP-01
Organic Cotton Digital  Tampon
100% GOTS certifed Organic CottonLight: <6g;
Regular 6-9g;
 Super: 9-12g;
Super plus 12-15g.
Individually wrapped,2pcs/box
WPC-TP-02
Organic Cotton Compact Applicator Tampon
WPC-TP-03
Organic Cotton Carboard Applicator Tampon


إدراج Tampon تعليمي

ميزات سدادات القطن العضوية Winner PurCotton

  • يوفر طرف دائري ناعم إدخالًا مريحًا

  • < p> باستخدام قماش سبونليس غير منسوج ، نواة القطن الماصة PurCotton خالية من مسببات الحساسية ومناسبة حتى للمبتدئين. < / p>
  • يمكنك بسهولة إخراج السدادة الصحية باستخدام الحبل القطني العضوي.

  • رقائق البولي بروبيلين عالية الجودة للحفاظ على السدادة القطنية نظيف

  • سدادات قطنية طبيعية يمكن فتحها بسهولة عن طريق تمزيق الشريط.

  • مصممة بحجم الجيب ، PurCotton & # سلسلة التامبون 39 ؛ يمكن حملها بحرية.



كيف تبدأ شركة تامبون?

  • ضع خطة عمل أولية

قبل أن تستثمر أموالك في صناعة السدادات القطنية ، من المهم وضع خطة عمل أولية لوضع خطة عمل قوية أساس الأعمال المستقبلية. لا تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على الشهادات ذات الصلة لتصنيع السدادات القطنية الصحية ، ولكن عليك أيضًا مراعاة تكاليف التصنيع العامة لمنديل التامبون وفقًا للسوق الذي تستهدفه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك صيغتك الخاصة لإنتاج سدادات قطنية صحية ، فسيتعين عليك شراء التركيبات الحالية أو تطوير طريقة إنتاج فريدة بمساعدة المتخصصين. ويمكن أن تتراوح هذه التكلفة من مئات إلى عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات. باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للسدادات القطنية في الصين ، ساعدت Winner PurCotton بالفعل الكثير من الشركات في إنتاج أعمال سدادات قطنية طبيعية خاصة بها. بوجود فريق بحث وتطوير محترف ، يمكننا مساعدتك في وضع خطط عمل التامبون التي تناسب احتياجاتك أكثر.


  • اختر مادة السدادات المناسبة وآلات التصنيع

يُعد القطن أحد أهم المواد الخام لصناعة السدادات القطنية عالية الجودة. يمكن أن يؤثر اختيار القطن الطبيعي بشكل مباشر على تجربة المستخدم لمناديل التامبون. يختلف عن العديد من مصنعي السدادات القطنية ، فإن Winner PurCotton سيستخدم فقط نسيج القطن بنسبة 100 في المائة لإنتاج منتجات السدادات القطنية الخاصة بنا. وبالتالي ، بالمقارنة مع العديد من السدادات القطنية العضوية السائبة في السوق الحالية ، فإن سدادات قطنية طبيعية تنتجها شركة Winner لا تشتهر بقدرتها على الامتصاص فحسب ، بل تشتهر أيضًا بخصائصها الصديقة للبيئة. بالإضافة إلى الاختيار على مادة السدادات الخام ، من المهم أيضًا للشركات الناشئة اختيار آلات تصنيع وتغليف السدادات الصحية المناسبة وتوظيف القوى العاملة المناسبة لتشغيل هذه الآلات. هذه بالتأكيد مهمة شاقة ومكلفة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في متابعة هذه العملية ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ القدوم إلينا للحصول على المساعدة. بعد حصولك على شهادات مختلفة لإنتاج سدادات قطنية عضوية باستخدام أدوات التطبيق ، تمتلك PurCotton ورش عمل متنوعة من الدرجة الطبية في خدمتك.


  • حدد علامتك التجارية وسجل الضرائب

بعد تسوية جميع المعدات والصياغة تحتاج إلى صنع سدادات قطنية ، ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى تحديد علامتك التجارية والتأكد من التعبير عن قيمة علامتك التجارية بشكل جيد من خلال منتجاتك. توفير خدمات OEM احترافية ، يمكن لـ Winner PurCotton تخصيص تغليف & nbsp ؛ سدادات قطنية صحية بما يتماشى مع احتياجات علامتك التجارية. فقط لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات! دعونا نكون نقطة انطلاق لأعمال السدادات القطنية الخاصة بك!


حشا تصميم التعبئة والتغليف

Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا

Sanitary Cotton Tampons

Tampons are one of the basic hygiene products for sale for women to keep safe and comfortable during periods. As one of the professional organic sanitary tampon manufacturers in China, Winner medical possesses medical-grade workshops to produce tampons. We are committed to providing the most natural, safe, and eco-friendly tampon solutions for brand OEM inquiries.

Tampon Size Chart

Ref no.Main Material
Absorbency
Package
WPC-TP-01
Organic Cotton Digital  Tampon
100% GOTS certifed Organic CottonLight: <6g;
Regular 6-9g;
 Super: 9-12g;
Super plus 12-15g.
Individually wrapped,2pcs/box
WPC-TP-02
Organic Cotton Compact Applicator Tampon
WPC-TP-03
Organic Cotton Carboard Applicator Tampon


Features of Winner PurCotton Organic Cotton Tampons

  • Soft round tip provides comfortable insertion

  • Using spunlace non woven fabric, PurCotton's cotton absorbent core is allergy-free and suitable even for beginners.

  • You can easily pull out the sanitary tampon with the organic cotton cord.

  • High-quality PP foil to keep the tampon clean

  • Our natural cotton tampons can be easily opened by tearing tape.

  • Designed in a pocket-size, PurCotton's tampon series can be carried around freely.


features-of-winner-purcotton-organic-cotton-tampons.jpg


How to Start a Tampon Company?

  • Make an Initial Business Plan

Before you invest your money into the tampon industry, it is important to make an initial business plan to lay a solid foundation for the future business. Not only do you need to obtain the related certificates to manufacture sanitary tampons, but you also have to consider the general manufacturing costs of the tampon napkin in accordance with your target market. In addition, if you do not have your own formulation of producing sanitary tampons, then you will have to purchase the existing formulations or develop a unique production way with the help of professionals. And this cost can range from hundreds to tens of thousands of dollars. As one of the top tampon manufacturers in China, Winner PurCotton has already helped lots of enterprises in producing their own natural cotton tampons businesses. Having a professional R&D team, we can help you to make tampon business plans that suit your needs the most.


  • Choose the Right Tampon Material and Manufacturing Machines

Cotton is one of the most important raw materials for making high-quality sanitary tampons. The choice of natural cotton can directly influence the user experience of tampon napkins. Different from many tampon manufacturers, Winner PurCotton will only use 100 percent cotton fabric to produce our tampon products. Thus, in comparison with many bulk organic tampons on the current market, the natural cotton tampons produced by Winner are not only famous for their absorption ability but also well-known for their eco-friendly features. In addition to the choice over raw tampon material, it is also important for start-ups to choose the right sanitary tampon manufacturing and packaging machines and hire the right manpower to operate these machines. That is definitely a daunting and expensive task. If you do not wish to go through this process, then you can come to us for help. Having obtained various certificates for producing organic tampons with applicators, PurCotton has various medical-grade workshops at your service. 


  • Define your Brand and Register for Taxes

After your settle down all the equipment and formulation you need to make cotton tampons, you will then need to define your brand and make sure your brand value is well expressed through your products. Providing professional OEM services, Winner PurCotton can customize the packaging of your sanitary tampons in line with your brand needs. Just feel free to contact us for more info! Let us be the stepping-stone of your tampon business!


Tampon Packaging Design

Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Tampon Packaging Design
Contact Us
Get in Touch