Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

فوط صحية قطنية غير منسوجة بالجملة

من خلال الاهتمام بصحة المرأة وابتكار وتطوير منتجات العناية الأنثوية ، يمكن أن توفر Winner PurCotton ، بصفتها شركة تصنيع فوط صحية ناضجة ، حلولًا متنوعة للفوط النسائية لتلبية تصورات مختلفة من المستهلكين المختلفين.

مواصفات الفوط الصحية

Ref no.Feature
Main Material
SizePackage
WPC-SP-01
Cotton Dryness Series
Advanced dryness treatment, fast absorptionand super-dryDryness nonwoven topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP, brethable backsheet
245mm10pc/bag,24bag/ctn
290mm8pc/bag,24bag/ctn
360mm5pc/bag,48bag/ctn
420mm3pc/bag,48bag/ctn
WPC-SP-02
Cotton Gauze Series
Creative medical gauze technology, super breathableCotton gauze topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP,  brethable backsheet245mm8pc/bag,48bag/ctn
290mm5pc/bag,48bag/ctn
360mm4pc/bag,48bag/ctn
420mm3pc/bag,48bag/ctn
WPC-SP-03
Antibacterial Series
Security bacteriostaticAntibacterial cotton nonwoven topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP,  brethable backsheet245mm8pc/box,30box/ctn
290mm6pc/box,30box/ctn
360mm5pc/box,36box/ctn
WPC-SP-04
Cotton Core Series
100% Cotton Concept, cotton topsheet and cotton corehigh-fluffy cotton nonwoven, SAP、brethable backsheet245mm8pc/box,30box/ctn
290mm6pc/box,24box/ctn
330mm4pc/box,36box/ctn

بالإضافة إلى الفوط الصحية المذكورة أعلاه للبيع بالجملة ، ODM / إنتاج OEM لأخرى مخصصة أنواع الفوط النسائية متوفرة أيضًا.

فيديو الفوط الصحية

هل تجارة الفوط الصحية مربحة?

نعم ، يوجد بالفعل سوق ضخم للفوط الصحية. نظرًا لأن الفوط النسائية هي إحدى الاحتياجات الأساسية للمرأة ، فإن طلب السوق على الفوط الصحية بالجملة مستقر للغاية ولا يزال في تزايد. إن تطوير صناعة الفوط الصحية بالجملة متفائل للغاية ، وتواصل الشركات الجديدة الانضمام إلى هذه الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق العظمة في هذه الصناعة ، من المهم ملاحظة النقطتين التاليتين.


نظرًا لأن الفوط ماكسي مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالنساء & # 39 ؛ الصحة البدنية ، فإن سلامة الفوط الصحية هي بطبيعة الحال ذات أهمية كبيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن معظم فوط الحيض المعروضة للبيع في سوق الجملة للفوط الصحية الحالية لن تتدهور لفترة طويلة ، مما قد يتسبب في عبء كبير على بيئتنا المعيشية ، فإن توفير منتجات صديقة للبيئة يعد اتجاهًا حتميًا في المستقبل .


لماذا تختار PurCotton كجهة تصنيع فوط صحية بالجملة؟

Winner Medical هي شركة تصنيع تركز على القطن وقد طورت مجموعة متنوعة الفوط الصحية بالجملة الطبيعية والصديقة للبيئة. نحن نصر على البحث والتطوير للمواد الخام ، والتعبئة ، والعملية ، والأداء ، والوظيفة ، والجوانب الأخرى لشراء مناشف صحية بالجملة ، بحيث يمكن أن تنعكس نقاط البيع والمزايا والتمايز بين منتجات الفوط الصحية بشكل أفضل ، يمكن استخدام المنتجات بشكل أفضل وعرضها ومظهرها الجيد والترويج لها وبيعها من قبل عملائنا.

تتضمن سلسلة الفوط الصحية الرئيسية من وينر ميديكال فوط صحية ذات ملاءات علوية من القطن ؛ وسادات صحية من القطن ؛ الفوط الصحية ذات الألواح العلوية المصنوعة من الشاش القطني ، إلخ.

يتم إنتاج جميع المناشف الصحية التي نشتريها بالجملة في إطار ورش تنقية طبية مع نظام صارم لإدارة الجودة. لمواجهة احتياجات العملاء في الأسواق المختلفة ، يمكن لفريق البحث والتطوير لدينا تقديم حلول احترافية ، ويمكن لفريق المبيعات توفير استجابة سريعة لتوفير الضمانات والدعم للعملاء & # 39 ؛ خطط منتج جديد. ملتزمًا باكتساب حصة سوقية أعلى في السوق حيث يتواجد عملاؤنا ، ولهذا السبب تمكن فريقنا من التعاون مع أفضل 3 علامات تجارية في صناعة العناية الشخصية و & nbsp؛ منتجات النظافة البيئية لأكثر من 30 عامًا.


كيفية اختيار الفوط الصحية المناسبة? < / h2>

من منظور سلامة المنتج ، من الضروري اختيار فوط صحية بالجملة لا تحتوي على عوامل فلورية قابلة للنقل ويمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات الميكروبية. ومن وجهة نظر حماية البيئة ، فإن اختيار الفوط الصحية البيئية المصنوعة من مواد طبيعية ، مثل قطن سبونليس ، يمكن تقليل العبء على البيئة.


استخدامات الفوط الصحية

الفوط الصحية هي منتج صحي تستخدمه النساء أثناء فترة الحيض. تتكون الفوط الصحية بالجملة من وينر ميديكال من ثلاث طبقات: طبقة تغطية ، وطبقة ماصة ، وطبقة سفلية. عند استخدام الفوط الصحية البيئية الخاصة بنا ، يجب أولاً تمزيق الشريط الورقي في المنتصف ، ولصق الجانب اللاصق في منتصف الملابس الداخلية ، ثم لصق الأذنين & quot؛ الأذنين & quot؛ في أضيق جزء من المنشعب. على & nbsp ؛ عند اختيار الفوط الصحية بالجملة ومورد الفوط الصحية المقابل ، يجب الانتباه إلى تركيبة المواد والمعايير الصحية وبيئات الاستخدام الفعلية.

تصميم الفوط الصحية

Bulk Buy Sanitary Towels
Bulk Feminine Pads
Bulk Sanitary Napkins
Bulk Sanitary Pads
Buy Sanitary Pads In Bulk
Cheap Bulk Sanitary Pads
Sanitary Pads Bulk
Sanitary Pads In Bulk
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا

Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

Non-Woven Cotton Sanitary Pads Wholesale

Paying attention to women's health and the innovation and development of feminine care products, Winner PurCotton, as a mature sanitary pad manufacturer, can provide varied feminine pads solutions to meet different perceptions from different consumers.

Sanitary Pads Specifications

Ref no.Feature
Main Material
SizePackage
WPC-SP-01
Cotton Dryness Series
Advanced dryness treatment, fast absorptionand super-dryDryness nonwoven topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP, brethable backsheet
245mm10pc/bag,24bag/ctn
290mm8pc/bag,24bag/ctn
360mm5pc/bag,48bag/ctn
420mm3pc/bag,48bag/ctn
WPC-SP-02
Cotton Gauze Series
Creative medical gauze technology, super breathableCotton gauze topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP,  brethable backsheet245mm8pc/bag,48bag/ctn
290mm5pc/bag,48bag/ctn
360mm4pc/bag,48bag/ctn
420mm3pc/bag,48bag/ctn
WPC-SP-03
Antibacterial Series
Security bacteriostaticAntibacterial cotton nonwoven topsheet, biodegradable fluff pulp, SAP,  brethable backsheet245mm8pc/box,30box/ctn
290mm6pc/box,30box/ctn
360mm5pc/box,36box/ctn
WPC-SP-04
Cotton Core Series
100% Cotton Concept, cotton topsheet and cotton corehigh-fluffy cotton nonwoven, SAP、brethable backsheet245mm8pc/box,30box/ctn
290mm6pc/box,24box/ctn
330mm4pc/box,36box/ctn

In addition to the above sanitary pads in wholesale, ODM/OEM production of other customized female pads types is also available.

Sanitary Pads Video

Is Sanitary Pads Business Profitable?

Yes, there is actually a huge market for sanitary napkins. Since feminine pads are one of the essential needs of women, the market demand for wholesale sanitary pads is very stable and still growing. The development of the sanitary napkin wholesale industry is highly optimistic, and new enterprises continue to join the industry. However, in order to achieve greatness in this industry, it is important to note the following two points.


As the maxi pads are closely related to women's physical health, the safety of the sanitary towels is then naturally of great significance. Moreover, since most of the menstruation pads for sale on the current sanitary napkin wholesale market will not be degraded for a long time, which can cause a great burden to our living environment, providing eco-friendly period products is an inevitable trend of the future.


Why Choose PurCotton as Your Wholesale Sanitary Napkin Pads Manufacturer?

Winner Medical is a cotton-centered manufacturer and has developed a variety of natural and eco-friendly wholesale sanitary pads. We insist on the research and development of raw materials, packaging, process, performance, function, and other aspects of our bulk buy sanitary towels, so that the selling points, advantages, and differentiation of sanitary napkin products can be better reflected, and the products can be better used, demonstrate, look good, promote, and sell by our clients.

Winner Medical's main sanitary napkin pads series include cotton top sheet sanitary pads; cotton core sanitary pads; cotton gauze top sheet sanitary pads, etc.

All of our bulk buy sanitary towels are produced under medical purification workshops with a strict quality management system. Facing the needs of customers in different markets, our R&D team can provide professional solutions, and the sales team can provide rapid response to provide guarantees and support for customers' new product plans. Committed to gaining a higher market share in the market where our customers are located, this is why our team has been able to cooperate with the top 3 brands in the personal care industry and eco hygiene products for over 30 years.


How To Choose The Right Sanitary Pad?

From the perspective of product safety, it is necessary to choose wholesale sanitary napkins that do not contain transferable fluorescent agents and can meet microbial requirements. And from the environmental protection point of view, choosing eco sanitary pads that are made of natural materials, such as the spunlace cotton, can reduce the burden on the environment.


Sanitary Pads Uses

Sanitary napkin is a sanitary product used by women during their menstrual period. Winner Medical's wholesale sanitary pads consist of three layers: covering layer, absorbing core, and bottom layer. When using our eco sanitary pads, one should first tear off the paper tape in the middle, glue the adhesive side to the middle of the underwear, and then stick the two "ears" at the narrowest part of the crotch.  When choosing the wholesale sanitary pads and the corresponding sanitary pads supplier, attention should be paid to the material composition, health standards, and the actual using environments.

Sanitary Pads Design

Bulk Buy Sanitary Towels
Bulk Feminine Pads
Bulk Sanitary Napkins
Bulk Sanitary Pads
Buy Sanitary Pads In Bulk
Cheap Bulk Sanitary Pads
Sanitary Pads Bulk
Sanitary Pads In Bulk
Contact Us
Get in Touch