Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

حفاضات اطفال بالجملة

نظرًا لأن الورقة العلوية من حفاضات الأطفال القماشية ستكون على اتصال مباشر ببشرة الطفل الرقيقة ، فمن الأهمية بمكان ضمان سلامة مادة حفاضات العناية بالطفل. باستخدام الأقمشة القطنية غير المنسوجة كمادة خام ، فإن الطبقة العلوية من بطانات الأطفال من Winner Medical ناعمة للغاية وآمنة للطفل. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التحفيز الكيميائي. بصفتها شركة متخصصة في & nbsp؛ شركة رعاية الأم والطفل في الصين ، تريد Winner PurCotton توفير أكثر الخدمات أمانًا لك وحلول حفاضات الأطفال الأكثر راحة.

مقاسات حفاضات الاطفال

Ref no.Feature
Main Material
SizeMOQ
(pc)
Package
WPC-BD-01
Cotton Newbormn Baby Diaper
100% cotton mesh topsheet with dryness treatment, skin-friendly, super breathable and dry.Nonwoven, fluff pulp, Elastic waistline,High absorbent resin,Gauze , PE film
S50000032pc/bag,12bag/ctn
M50000024pc/bag,12bag/ctn
L50000020pc/bag,12bag/ctn
XL50000016pc/bag,12bag/ctn
NB50000032pc/bag,12bag/ctn

خدمات OEM / ODM للقطن سبونليس قماش غير منسوج حفاضات رعاية الأطفال بأشكال مختلفة المواصفات متوفرة أيضا.

ما هو أكبر حجم حفاضات للأطفال في Purcotton؟


Size
Length
NB
385mm
S
400mm
M
440mm
L
490mm
XL
530mm



كيف تبدأ مشروع حفاضات الأطفال؟

لماذا تنضم إلى أعمال حفاضات الأطفال؟

مع زيادة الوعي بين الآباء فيما يتعلق بمنتجات رعاية الأطفال ، يبحث المزيد والمزيد من الآباء الآن عن حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها أكثر أمانًا ونعومة وصديقة للبيئة. هناك فقط إمكانات سوقية كبيرة الآن فيما يتعلق بأعمال حفاضات الأطفال. وفقًا لـ Grand View Research ، من المتوقع أن يصل حجم السوق العالمي لحفاضات الأطفال إلى 64.62 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2022. بلغت قيمة سوق حفاضات الأطفال العالمية في عام 2019 43.38 مليار دولار (بالقيمة الحقيقية ، وسعر الصرف الثابت لعام 2019) ، وهو من المتوقع أن يشهد نموًا متواضعًا خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.5٪ ليصل إلى ما يقدر بنحو 51.53 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2024.


تحديد نوع التجزئة المناسب < / h3>

نظرًا لأن المنافسة بين بائعي حفاضات الأطفال الحاليين شرسة بالفعل ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن يفكر تجار التجزئة بعناية في نوع البيع بالتجزئة قبل الحصول على حفاضاتهم بالجملة بالجملة. لا ينبغي لتجار التجزئة النظر في مواقع أعمال حفاضات الأطفال فحسب ، بل يجب عليهم أيضًا التفكير في طريقتهم في ممارسة أعمال حفاضات الأطفال - سواء لبيع حفاضات رخيصة بالجملة عبر الإنترنت أو بيعها فقط في المتاجر غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. إذا كنت لا تعرف نوع البيع بالتجزئة الذي يناسبك بشكل أفضل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بـ Winner PurCotton ، مصنع حفاضات محترف في الصين ، للحصول على المساعدة! لقد ساعدنا الكثير من العملاء في بدء أعمالهم التجارية الخاصة بحفاضات الأطفال.


اعثر على موردي حفاضات الأطفال المناسبين بالجملة

إذا كنت تريد لبدء مشروع حفاضات الأطفال عالي الجودة بمفردك ، فمن المؤكد أنها مهمة شاقة. لا تحتاج فقط إلى التوصل إلى الصيغة الصحيحة التي يمكن أن تلبي المعايير الصناعية لتصنيع حفاضات الأطفال ، ولكن عليك أيضًا شراء آلات تصنيع الحفاضات المناسبة والموظفين الذين يمكنهم تشغيل الآلات وبيع بطانات الأطفال نيابة عنك . في حين أن العثور على مصنع موثوق به لسراويل الحفاضات يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من العمل. بصفتك أحد موردي حفاضات الأطفال المحترفين بالجملة في الصين ، يمكن أن يساعدك Winner PurCotton على بدء أعمال حفاضات الأطفال بفعالية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو أن تقدم لنا اقتراح عملك وطلب عرض أسعار. ما عليك سوى إخبارنا بكميات الشراء بالجملة للحفاضات المثالية ، ومهلة التسليم ، وشروط الدفع بناءً على المبيعات التي تتوقع تحقيقها. سنحقق ذلك من أجلك.



كيف تصنع حفاضات طفل؟

هيكل حفاضات العناية بالطفل

الملاءة العلوية: مصنوعة من قماش غير منسوج ، تلامس بشرة الطفل مباشرة وتتلقى السائل وتتحول إلى الطبقة التالية. < p> طبقة موصلة: مصنوعة من قماش غير منسوج ، تنقل بشكل موحد السائل الذي تستقبله الطبقة السطحية إلى الطبقة الماصة.

طبقة ماصة للماء: راتنج بوليمر ماص للماء (SAP) يُخلط مع ألياف زغب. إنها أهم طبقة وظيفية في الحفاضات وتستخدم لامتصاص الماء وتخزين البول.

الطبقة السفلية: مصنوعة من فيلم PE أو فيلم PE + قماش غير منسوج. الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذه الورقة هي منع التسرب.



كم من الوقت يمكن للطفل أن يرتدي حفاضات مبللة؟

الفائز & # 39؛ s & nbsp؛ قماش قطني غير منسوج يجب تغيير حفاضات رعاية الأطفال كل ساعتين خلال اليوم. & nbsp؛ كل أربع ساعات أو نحو ذلك في الليل.

تصميم تغليف حفاضات الأطفال

Baby Care Diapers
Baby Liners
Baby Diaper Bulk
Diapers In Bulk Wholesale
اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا

Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

Baby Diaper Wholesale

As the top sheet of the baby cloth diapers will be in direct touch with the baby's delicate skin, it is then of great importance to ensure the safety of the material of baby care diapers. Using the cotton nonwoven fabric as the raw material, the top sheet of Winner Medical's baby liners is super soft and safe for the baby. There is no need to worry about chemical stimulations. As a professional mother and baby care company in China, Winner PurCotton wants to provide you with the safest and most comfortable baby diaper solutions.

Baby Diaper Sizes

Ref no.Feature
Main Material
SizeMOQ
(pc)
Package
WPC-BD-01
Cotton Newbormn Baby Diaper
100% cotton mesh topsheet with dryness treatment, skin-friendly, super breathable and dry.Nonwoven, fluff pulp, Elastic waistline,High absorbent resin,Gauze , PE film
S50000032pc/bag,12bag/ctn
M50000024pc/bag,12bag/ctn
L50000020pc/bag,12bag/ctn
XL50000016pc/bag,12bag/ctn
NB50000032pc/bag,12bag/ctn

OEM/ODM services towards cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric baby care diapers with different specifications are also available.

Baby Diaper Absorbency Test

Through the test, it is quite clear that using high-quality non-woven mesh fabric, PurCotton's baby diaper (the one on the left) has better absorbency ability than the regular ones on the current market. Feel free to contact us for more info about our baby diaper wholesale.


What's The Biggest Baby Diaper Size at Purcotton?


Size
Length
NB
385mm
S
400mm
M
440mm
L
490mm
XL
530mm



How To Start A Baby Diaper Business?

Why Join Baby Diaper Business?

With the rising awareness among parents in terms of baby care products, more and more parents are now looking for safer, softer, and more eco-friendly disposable diapers. There is just a great market potential now regarding the baby diaper business. According to Grand View Research, the global market size of baby care diapers is expected to reach $64.62 billion by 2022. The value of the global baby diaper market in 2019 was $43.38 billion (real terms, 2019 fixed exchange rate), and it is expected to witness modest growth over the next five years, with CAGR of 3.5% to reach an estimated $51.53 billion by 2024.


Determine the Right Retail Type

As the competition among the current baby care diaper retailers is already quite fierce, it is then of great significance for the retailers to think carefully about their retailing type before getting their diapers in bulk wholesale done. Not only should the retailers consider the locations of their diaper businesses, but they should also consider their way of doing baby diaper business - whether to sell cheap diapers in bulk online or just sell them in offline stores. If you do not know which retail type works better for you, feel free to contact Winner PurCotton, a professional diaper manufacturer in China, for help! We have helped lots of customers in starting their own baby diaper businesses. 


Find the Right Diaper Wholesale Suppliers

If you want to start a quality baby diaper business solely by yourself, it is then definitely a daunting task. Not only do you need to come up with the right formula that can meet the industrial standards for manufacturing baby care diapers, but you also have to purchase the corresponding diaper manufacturing machines and the personnel that can run the machines and sell the baby liners for you. Whereas, finding a reliable diaper pants manufacturer can save a lot of work for you. As one of the professional wholesale baby diapers suppliers in China, Winner PurCotton can help you to start your diaper business effectively. All you need to do is to present us with your business proposal and a request for quotation. Just tell us about your ideal diaper bulk purchase quantities, delivery lead times, and payment terms based on the sales you expect to achieve. We will make it happen for you.



How To Make A Diaper Baby?

The Structure of Baby Care Diapers

Top Sheet: made of non-woven fabric, directly in contact with the baby's skin, receiving liquid and transferring to the next layer.

Conductive Layer: made of non-woven fabric, uniformly transfer the liquid received by the surface layer to the absorbent layer.

Water-absorbing Layer: A polymer water-absorbing resin (SAP) is mixed with fluff fibers. It is the most important functional layer in diapers and is used to absorb water and store urine.

Bottom Sheet: made of PE film or PE film + non-woven fabric. The main function of this sheet is to prevent leakage.



How Long Can A Baby Wear A Wet Diaper?

Winner's cotton nonwoven fabric baby care diapers need to be changed every two hours during the day. Every four hours or so at night.

Baby Diaper Packaging Design

Baby Care Diapers
Baby Liners
Baby Diaper Bulk
Diapers In Bulk Wholesale
Contact Us
Get in Touch