Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

Прокладки для кормления оптом

Производимые компанией Winner прокладки для кормления грудью не только имеют сегментированную абсорбирующую структуру, но и четыре окружающие водозапирающие канавки, обеспечивающие эффективное впитывание воды и молока. Используя безопасные материалы, такие как безопасная водонепроницаемая подкладочная ткань, водонепроницаемая композитная мембрана и т. д., Winner Medical Company стремится разработать подходящие прокладки для груди, препятствующие утечке молока, для каждой матери.


Характеристики прокладок для кормления


Ref no.FeatureMain MaterialSizePackage
WPC-BP-01 Soft Breast Nursing PadSegmental-type absorption structure, four-sided U-shaped water-locked diversion tank, fast split milk overflow, soft and absorptive cotton spunlace nonwoven fabricCotton nonwovn, SAP, PE film128x115mm3pcs/pack,36pack/CTN
WPC-BP-02 Nipple Leak Pads for Nursing (Sterilization type)125x120mm

Также доступны услуги OEM/ODM по оптовой продаже прокладок для кормления с различными спецификациями. Свяжитесь с нами в любое время!



Для чего используются прокладки для грудного вскармливания?

Прокладки для хранения грудного молока необходимы для контроля выделения молока во время кормления грудью. лактация. Изготовленные компанией Winner Medical Company, которая занимается оптовыми продажами прокладок для кормления грудью, прокладки от утечки молока Purcotton обладают следующими пятью преимуществами:

  • Благодаря независимой упаковке, прошедшей стерилизацию ЭО, прокладки для груди, поставляемые Winner оптом, имеют меньший риск размножения бактерий;

  • Наши прокладки для груди из высококачественного спанлейс удобны в носке и просты в использовании. Сережку не легко сбросить;

  • Сердечник наших прокладок для лактации изготовлен из полимера SAP с суперабсорбцией, который может поглощать чрезмерное количество грудного молока и не легко просачивается обратно;< /p>

  • Благодаря 3D-дизайну корпуса наши прокладки для грудного молока могут эффективно предотвращать боковое протекание днем и ночью;

  • Верхняя ткань с воздухопроницаемой тканью и герметичная нижняя пленка сохраняет прокладки сухими в любое время. я.


Одноразовые и одноразовые Многоразовые прокладки для грудного молока

Из соображений экономии многие женщины склонны выбирать многоразовые прокладки для грудного молока во время лактации. . Однако многоразовые прокладки для груди имеют много недостатков. Многоразовые прокладки для лактации не только хуже впитывают воду из-за многократного использования, но и более склонны к размножению бактерий. Поскольку грудное молоко богато питательными веществами, переливание молока может привести к тому, что бактерии прикрепятся к молочным вкладышам, и простая очистка не сможет убить многих бактерий, которые, в свою очередь, легко вызывают дальнейшее инфицирование груди. Таким образом, по сравнению с многоразовыми прокладками для груди, dодноразовые прокладки для бюстгальтера для кормления намного безопаснее. Мягкие хлопчатобумажные прокладки для груди, изготовленные из мягкого хлопкового материала, отлично впитывают влагу, герметичны и могут эффективно уменьшать количество бактерий и запах.  


Как пользоваться вкладышами для груди?

Откройте упаковку и достаньте вкладыш. Оторвите разделительную бумагу и прикрепите липкую сторону прокладок для грудного молока к внутренней стороне бюстгальтера.


Как часто нужно менять прокладки для груди?

Как профессиональная компания по уходу за матерью и ребенком, Winner Purcotton's детские прокладки для кормления оптом изготовлен из 100% отборного высококачественного хлопка без добавления флуоресцентного вещества. Чтобы лучше заботиться о здоровье груди во время лактации, пожалуйста, замените прокладка своевременно держать грудь чистой и сухой. Прокладки для грудного молока рекомендуется менять каждые 2 часа.

Связаться с нами
Свяжитесь с нами

Nursing Pads

Not only do the breast nursing pads produced by Winner have a segmented absorption structure, but they also have four surrounding water-locking diversion grooves to ensure the efficiency of water and milk absorption. Utilizing safe materials like safety waterproof backing fabric, waterproof composite membrane, etc, Winner Medical Company is committed to developing suitable milk leakage-saving breast pads for every mother.


Nursing Pads Specifications

  • Product Name

    Cotton Nursing Pads


  • Inner Liner
  • Features

    Leak-proof, Super Breathable, No irritation, No fluorescence, Non-allergenic


  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Service are available


  • Packaging

    Customization package for our nursing pads bulk wholesale is available, PE bag, Paper box, etc.


  • Premium Option

    GOTS certified 100% organic cotton fabric as inner liner


What Are Nursing Pads Used For?

The breast milk storage pads are essential items for controlling oozing milk during lactation. Made by Winner Medical Company, who is professional in selling nursing pads bulk, Purcotton's milk leakage pads have the following five advantages:

  • Adopting independent packaging that has undergone EO sterilization, the nursing pads wholesale provided by Winner has lower risks of nurturing bacteria;

  • Using high-quality spunlace cotton, our feeding breast pads are comfortable to wear and not easy to drop catkin;

  • The core of our lactation pads is made of SAP polymer with super absorption, which can absorb excessive breast milk and is not easy to leak back;

  • With the 3D enclosure design, our breast milk pads can effectively prevent side leakage day and night;

  • Outer cloth with breathable and leakproof bottom film keeps the nursing pads dry at any time.


Disposable Vs Reusable Nursing Pads

Due to economical concerns, many people are inclined to choose reusable breast milk pads during their lactation. However, reusable nursing pads have many disadvantages. Not only do the reusable lactation pads have poorer spill-proof water imbibition ability due to the repeated uses, but they are also more likely to nurture bacteria.  As breast milk has rich nutrition, the overflow of milk can cause bacteria to get attached to the milk breast pads and simple cleaning will not be able to kill lots of bacteria, which, in turn, is easy to cause further breast infection. Thus, comparing to reusable nursing pads, disposable nursing bra pads are much safer. And using soft cotton material, the soft cotton breast pads are super absorbent, leakproof, and can effectively reduce bacteria and odor.  


How To Use Breast Pads?

Open the package and take out the overflow pad. Tear off the release paper and attach the sticky side of the breast milk pads to the inside of one's bra.


How Often Should You Change Breast Pads?

Winner Purcotton's baby nursing pads are made of 100% selected high-quality cotton without adding any fluorescent agent. In order to better care for the health of the breast during lactation, please replace the pad timely to keep the breast clean and dry. It is recommended to replace the breast milk pads every 2 hours.

Contact Us
Get in Touch