Winner Medical Co., Ltd
Winner Medical Co., Ltd

وسادات التمريض بالجملة

لا تتميز ضمادات الثدي التي تنتجها وينر ببنية امتصاص مجزأة فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضًا على أربعة أخاديد تحويل محيطة تغلق الماء لضمان كفاءة امتصاص الماء والحليب. باستخدام مواد آمنة مثل قماش داعم آمن مقاوم للماء ، وغشاء مركب مضاد للماء ، وما إلى ذلك ، تلتزم Winner Medical Company بتطوير ضمادات ثدي مناسبة لمنع تسرب الحليب لكل أم.


مواصفات وسادات التمريض


Ref no.FeatureMain MaterialSizePackage
WPC-BP-01 Soft Breast Nursing PadSegmental-type absorption structure, four-sided U-shaped water-locked diversion tank, fast split milk overflow, soft and absorptive cotton spunlace nonwoven fabricCotton nonwovn, SAP, PE film128x115mm3pcs/pack,36pack/CTN
WPC-BP-02 Nipple Leak Pads for Nursing (Sterilization type)125x120mm

تتوفر أيضًا خدمات OEM / ODM تجاه ضمادات الرضاعة بالجملة بمواصفات مختلفة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت!



لما تستخدم ضمادات الرضاعة؟

تعتبر وسادات تخزين حليب الأم من العناصر الأساسية للتحكم في نضح الحليب أثناء الرضاعة. صُنعت من قبل شركة Winner Medical Company ، المتخصصة في بيع فوط الرضاعة بكميات كبيرة ، تتميز ضمادات تسرب حليب Purcotton بالمزايا الخمس التالية:

  • باستخدام عبوات مستقلة خاضعة لتعقيم EO ، فإن ضمادات الرضاعة التي تقدمها Winner بالجملة لها مخاطر أقل لتغذية البكتيريا ؛

  • باستخدام & nbsp؛ القطن المغزول عالي الجودة ، فإن ضمادات الثدي مريحة عند ارتدائها ليس من السهل إسقاط القطة ؛

  • قلب ضمادات الرضاعة الخاصة بنا مصنوع من بوليمر SAP مع امتصاص فائق ، والذي يمكنه امتصاص حليب الثدي الزائد وليس من السهل تسريبه مرة أخرى ؛ < / p>

  • مع تصميم الهيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يمكن لضمادات حليب الأم التي نقدمها أن تمنع بشكل فعال التسرب الجانبي ليلاً ونهارًا ؛

  • قطعة قماش خارجية قابلة للتنفس والفيلم السفلي مانع للتسرب يحافظ على جفاف وسادات التمريض في أي وقت أنا.


المتاح مقابل وسادات رضاعة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

نظرًا للمخاوف الاقتصادية ، يميل العديد من الأشخاص إلى اختيار ضمادات حليب الثدي القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام أثناء الرضاعة . ومع ذلك ، فإن ضمادات الرضاعة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لها العديد من العيوب. لا يقتصر الأمر على أن ضمادات الرضاعة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام & nbsp؛ لديها قدرة أقل على تشرب الماء ومقاومة للانسكاب بسبب الاستخدامات المتكررة ، ولكنها أيضًا أكثر عرضة لتغذية البكتيريا. & nbsp؛ نظرًا لأن حليب الثدي يحتوي على تغذية غنية ، فإن فائض الحليب يمكن أن يتسبب في التصاق البكتيريا بضمادات الثدي بالحليب & nbsp؛ و لن يكون التنظيف البسيط قادرًا على قتل الكثير البكتيريا ، والتي بدورها من السهل أن تسبب المزيد من عدوى الثدي. وبالتالي ، بالمقارنة مع ضمادات الرضاعة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، فإن د / ضمادات حمالة الصدر التي يمكن التخلص منها أكثر أمانًا. وباستخدام مادة قطنية ناعمة ، فإن وسادات الثدي القطنية الناعمة فائقة الامتصاص ، مانعة للتسرب ، ويمكن أن تقلل البكتيريا والرائحة بشكل فعال. على & nbsp؛


كيفية استخدام وسادات الثدي?

افتح العبوة وأخرج وسادة الفائض. قم بتمزيق ورقة التحرير وألصق الجانب اللاصق من ضمادات حليب الثدي بداخل حمالة الصدر.


كم مرة يجب تغيير وسادات الثدي؟

بصفتنا شركة متخصصة في شركة رعاية الأم والطفل ، فإن شركة Winner Purcotton & # 39؛ s لتمريض الأطفال بالجملة هي مصنوع من القطن عالي الجودة المختار بنسبة 100٪ دون إضافة أي عامل فلورسنت. & nbsp؛ من أجل رعاية أفضل لصحة الثدي أثناء الرضاعة ، يرجى استبدال وسادة في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على نظافة الثدي وجفافه. يوصى باستبدال ضمادات لبن الأم كل ساعتين.

اتصل بنا
تواصل معنا

Nursing Pads

Not only do the breast nursing pads produced by Winner have a segmented absorption structure, but they also have four surrounding water-locking diversion grooves to ensure the efficiency of water and milk absorption. Utilizing safe materials like safety waterproof backing fabric, waterproof composite membrane, etc, Winner Medical Company is committed to developing suitable milk leakage-saving breast pads for every mother.


Nursing Pads Specifications

  • Product Name

    Cotton Nursing Pads


  • Inner Liner
  • Features

    Leak-proof, Super Breathable, No irritation, No fluorescence, Non-allergenic


  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Service are available


  • Packaging

    Customization package for our nursing pads bulk wholesale is available, PE bag, Paper box, etc.


  • Premium Option

    GOTS certified 100% organic cotton fabric as inner liner


What Are Nursing Pads Used For?

The breast milk storage pads are essential items for controlling oozing milk during lactation. Made by Winner Medical Company, who is professional in selling nursing pads bulk, Purcotton's milk leakage pads have the following five advantages:

  • Adopting independent packaging that has undergone EO sterilization, the nursing pads wholesale provided by Winner has lower risks of nurturing bacteria;

  • Using high-quality spunlace cotton, our feeding breast pads are comfortable to wear and not easy to drop catkin;

  • The core of our lactation pads is made of SAP polymer with super absorption, which can absorb excessive breast milk and is not easy to leak back;

  • With the 3D enclosure design, our breast milk pads can effectively prevent side leakage day and night;

  • Outer cloth with breathable and leakproof bottom film keeps the nursing pads dry at any time.


Disposable Vs Reusable Nursing Pads

Due to economical concerns, many people are inclined to choose reusable breast milk pads during their lactation. However, reusable nursing pads have many disadvantages. Not only do the reusable lactation pads have poorer spill-proof water imbibition ability due to the repeated uses, but they are also more likely to nurture bacteria.  As breast milk has rich nutrition, the overflow of milk can cause bacteria to get attached to the milk breast pads and simple cleaning will not be able to kill lots of bacteria, which, in turn, is easy to cause further breast infection. Thus, comparing to reusable nursing pads, disposable nursing bra pads are much safer. And using soft cotton material, the soft cotton breast pads are super absorbent, leakproof, and can effectively reduce bacteria and odor.  


How To Use Breast Pads?

Open the package and take out the overflow pad. Tear off the release paper and attach the sticky side of the breast milk pads to the inside of one's bra.


How Often Should You Change Breast Pads?

Winner Purcotton's baby nursing pads are made of 100% selected high-quality cotton without adding any fluorescent agent. In order to better care for the health of the breast during lactation, please replace the pad timely to keep the breast clean and dry. It is recommended to replace the breast milk pads every 2 hours.

Contact Us
Get in Touch